Kuadri Arsimor

Grupi Klasor

Grupi klasor

Shkëndije Mullarexha

shkendiemullarexha@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Kaltrina beguneci

kaltrina.beguneci@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Liridona Popinara

liridonapopinara@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Bionda Ramku

biondaramku@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Ardita Kokale

ardita186@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Ulza Kërluku-Hatipi

ulza.k.hatipi@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Lirie Daci

lirie.daci@live.com

grupi klasor

Valbona Ballanca

valbonaballanca@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Dijana Karpuzi

djana_karpuzi@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Merita Vojka

meritavojka@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Rozelina Pocesta

rozelinap@outlook.com

grupi klasor

Dafina Pocesta

dafina_ped@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Alma Imami

alma.imami@gmail.com

grupi klasor

Sanije Abdullai

sa.nie@live.com

grupi klasor

Eduarta Rexha

eduarta0204@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Gonxhe Delishi

gonxhe_delishi@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Lindijana Piperku

lindiana1978@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Jehona Sela

jehona.sela@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Lutvije Çiçe

luto_18@hotmail.com

grupi klasor

Suzana Dede

suzana-d@live.com

grupi klasor-gjuhë angleze

Drilona Marku

markudrilona@gmail.com

grupi klasor-gjuhë maqedone

Fjorim Osmanoski

fjorim000@hotmail.com

grupi klasor-gjuhë angleze

Lindita Xhara

linditaxhara@live.com

Grupi Lëndor

matematikë

Gjuljeta Shehu

leta-sh@live.com

informatikë

Rajmonda Piperku

rajmonda_piperku@live.com

Arsim teknik

Lulzim Dika

lulzimdika@live.com

arsim muzikor

mahmut marku

m_marku@yahoo.com

informatikë

Miron Mulladauti

m.mulladauti@gmail.com

gjuhë shqipe

Arlinda Sharofi

arlindasharofi@hotmail.com

gjuhë maqedone

Sulbije Jegeni

s.d-jegeni@hotmail.com

gjuhë frënge

Afrona Kaziu

afrona_j@icloud.com

gjuhë maqedone

adem sharofi

sharofia@hotmail.com

arsim fizik dhe shëndetësor

Rilind Koleci

kolecirilind@gmail.com

gjuhë frënge

Floriana Fida

florianafida@hotmail.com

gjuhë shqipe

Jehona Pekmezi

jehona_000@hotmail.com

gjuhë angleze

Drilona Capa-Dumani

drilonacapadumani@gmail.com

matematikë

Argjentina Maqëllara

argjentinamaqellara@gmail.com

gjuhë shqipe

Shazimet Jani

jani_sh@hotmail.com

gjuhë angleze

Mirdita Duka

mirditaduka@yahoo.com

gjuhë shqipe

Diana Daci

daci.diana@gmail.com

gjuhë angleze

Adhurim Kokale

adhurim.k@hotmail.com

histori

Rona Krkuti

ronakrkuti@gmail.com

gjeografi

Qamile Miftari

miftari.qamile@hotmail.com

arsim figurativ

Albulena Kaba

albulenarexha@gmail.com

gjuhë angleze

Mirdita Duka

mirditaduka@yahoo.com

gjuhë shqipe

Diana Daci

daci.diana@gmail.com

etika e religjioneve

Arjeta Kërluku

arjetakerluku@gmail.com

arsim figurativ

Arbëria marke

arberiaabdushi@gmail.com

biologji

Egzona Kaziu

egzonakaziu@gmail.com

gjeografi

Aqif Fejsko

aqiffejsko@yahoo.com

kimi

Mereme Strikçani

mstrikcani@gmail.com

fizikë

Jon Ollomani

jonollomani@gmail.com

biologji

Ema Ollomani

emaollomani96@gmail.com

arsim fizik dhe shëndetësor

Besart Lleshi

besart.lleshi123@gmail.com